Student Safety and Wellbeing Committee

The Student Safety and Wellbeing Committee monitors and advises Council on the University's management of matters concerning the safety and wellbeing of students enrolled at the University, consistent with the University's pursuit of excellence in all aspects of its work as outlined in the Strategic Plan (ANU 2025), including in addressing sexual assault and sexual harassment at the ANU.   


Category Member Term expiry
Chair TBC
Up to three other Members of Council TBC
Up to three ANU students TBC
Up to two external members TBC