Campus Planning Committee

The Campus Planning Committee is a Committee of Council. The Committee monitors and advises Council on matters relating to the planning and development of the University's major property and physical infrastructure. The Committee operates under a charter, as approved by the Council.



Category Member Term expiry
Chair Ms Anne-Marie Schwirtlich AM
Council member
30 Jun 2023
Vice-Chancellor Professor Brian P. Schmidt AC FAA FRS
Three Council members Ms Naomi Flutter
Pro-Chancellor and Deputy Chair
30 Jun 2022
Chair, Campus Development Advisory Committee Mr Rob McGauran
31 May 2024
Two external members Vacant
Mr Terry Weber
30 Jun 2022


Date & location
Tuesday 30 Mar, 1.30pm
via Zoom
Tuesday 4 May, 1.30pm
via Zoom
Tuesday 22 Jun, 1.30pm
Mills Room, Chancelry
Tuesday 14 Sep, 1.30pm
Mills Room, Chancelry
Tuesday 16 Nov, 1.30pm