Year Two Pathology Prize

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in Year Two of the Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery Program; and completed the required pathology question in the Year Two MEDI2002 written examination and whose performance on the question was assessed by the Selection Committee as outstanding and reflecting comprehensive knowledge and application of Pathology issues at the Year Two level.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2009 Ross Penglase
2009 Tejminder Sandhu
2007 Rachel Bourke
2006 Yen Tran
2005 Maurice Le Guen