William K Fullagar Prize for Classical Studies

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year: was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in an Honours Year in any of the fields within Classical Studies.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Duncan Grey
2015 Jessica McEwan
2014 Katherine Thomson
2013 Matthew O’Farrell (Inaugural award)