W B Clarke Prize in Earth Sciences

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Science; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest average mark in three Group B Earth Science courses.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Zoe Hills
2017 James Claude Culvenor
2016 Katherine Elizabeth Robb
2015 Sophie Peacock
2014 Manon Dalaison
2013 Madeleine Hearnden