Sir Roland Wilson Prize

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of the Master of Business Administration; was among the five students who achieved the highest overall GPA in the Master of Business Administration; and contributed most to the program in terms of leadership and good citizenship in the period of his or her enrolment, in the opinion of the Dean of the ANU College of Business and Economics.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Christopher Liam Bugden
2018 Katherine May Keenan
2016 Claire Thomas
2015 Matthew Sheppard
2014 Fujino Hiroko
2013 Pooshan Navathe