Schlich Memorial Trust Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year completed the final year in a program leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor of Science (Forestry) or Bachelor of Science (Forest Sciences) in the ANU College of Science; and was determined, by the Director of Science Education, as the student showing the most promise in the field of Forestry for that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Mark Wong Kah Loon