Richard B Davis Prize for Thai

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a course leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor within the ANU College of Asia and the Pacific; and achieved the best overall average mark for courses taken in third year Thai.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Tanya Thongpanich
2016 Linda Gao
2015 No Winner
2014 No Winner
2013 Natsha Yota