Reginald De Bray Prize for Linguistics

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, that year: was enrolled in a course leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Linguistics IV Honours (LING4005) or Applied Linguistics IV Honours (LING4105).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Caroline Hendy
2015 Emmeline Tyler
2014 Ben Purser
2013 Virginia Dawson