Raymond Apthorpe Master Degree Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year successfully completed the requirements for admission to the degree of Master of Public Policy, specialising in Development Administration; and achieved the best overall aggregate result in this degree.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Marie Tracey Blunck