Quentin Gibson Prize for Philosophy

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in that year in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result, as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Philosophy IV Honours (PHIL4005).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Jake Stone
2017 Sofia Parker
2017 Timothy Goodacre
2016 Timothy Williamson
2015 Clare Brennan
2015 Timothy Boston
2014 Luke Pistol
2013 Nicolas Lema Habash