Psychology Prize for Third Year

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor within the ANU College of Health and Medicine; and achieved the best result, as shown by the award of the highest average mark, in two or more courses in the PSYC3000 range of courses offered in that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Ellen Shi
2017 Owen Forbes
2016 Marcus Dahl
2015 Heyden Naar
2014 Georgia Appleton
2013 Laura Birchall