Psychology Prize for First Year

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College Health and Medicine; and achieved the best results, as shown by the award of the highest mark, in any course within the PSYC1000 range of courses offered that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Tara Belle Swanton
2017 Isabella Kadi
2016 Roni Botterill
2016 Chloe Michelle Kelly
2015 Janet Davey
2014 Dimitry Brizhinez
2013 Emily Jane Kane