Peter May Prize

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours in the ANU College of Arts and Social Science; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Archaeology IV Honours (ARCH4105F).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2016 Emily Miller
2015 No Winner
2014 Donald Matthews
2013 Glen Scott