Peter & Lena Karmel Anniversary Awards in Art

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prizes will be awarded to the students who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and was deemed as the best graduating student in the ANU School of Art.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Bryan Foong
2015 Rebecca Selleck
2014 Joel Arthur
2013 Chris Sutevski
2012 Hannah Beasley
2011 Hannah Quinlivan
2010 Kate Vassalo
2009 Heike Qualitz
2008 Julie Brooke
2008 Richard Blackwell
2007 Lucy Ellen Quinn (Inaugural award)