Peter Andren Ethics Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Master in the ANU College of Asia and the Pacific; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Ethics and Public Policy.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Matthew Smith
2015 Nicholas Godden
2014 Michael Reedy
2014 Donette Perkins
2013 Luke Kostava
2013 Joe Robert Thomas Walters
2011 Christopher Wynn
2010 Samuel Grunhard (Inaugural award)