Pauline Griffin Prize for Organisational Behaviour

Each year the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer one prize known as the Pauline Griffin Prize for Organisational Behaviour.

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The objective of the prize is to award a student who achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in Organisational Behaviour (MGMT8003) in the academic year of offer.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Daniel Keep
2020 Cristen Castro
2019 Yinou Du
2018 Jiaju Ma
2017 Boyan Taseski
2016 Ming Jiang
2016 Sonam Lhakey
2016 Pem Tshering
2015 Chao Deng
2014 Damian Robert Victorsen
2013 Benjamin Bruce Plummer