Myint Zan Prize for Law Studies

Each year the ANU College of Law may offer one award known as the Myint Zan Prize for Law Studies ('The Award').


Offered by ANU College of Law


The objective of the prize is to recognise the student(s) who has demonstrated a high level of academic excellence through being awarded the highest result in LAWS2250 / 6250 International Law.

Funding for this prize has been provided by the alumnus Professor Myint Zan (MIntLaw '84).

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Gaia Ewing
2021 Kathleen Tighe
2019 Tess Frances McLinden
2018 Jack Johnson