Mick Williams Prize in History

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading toward the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours in the ANU College of Arts and Social Science; achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course History IV Honours (HIST4005).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Freya Willis
2018 Mathew Barton
2017 Saskia Roberts
2016 Emily Gallagher
2015 Daniel McKay
2014 Kate Woodley
2013 Stephanie Wright