Michael Hargrave Prize for Ophthamology

There shall be a prize awarded each year, known as the Michael Hargrave Prize for Ophthalmology.

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


 The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in Year Four of the Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery Program. 

Previous winners

Year Name
2022 Daniel Beteramia
2021 Madeleine Stark
2020 Not Awarded
2019 Emily Kane
2018 Elisabeth McLinton
2017 Ella Berry