Mechanical & Manufacturing Prize

Offered by ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science


The prizes shall be awarded to the students who, in that year were enrolled in a Bachelor of Engineering (Research and Development) (Honours),  Bachelor of Engineering (Honours), or associated double degree; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in one of the following courses:

  • Manufacturing Technologies (ENGN3212)
  • Engineering Materials (ENGN3601

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Maria Foo
2015 Caroline Skinner
2014 Casey Walsh