May-Jane Chen Prize for Scientific Writing in Psychology

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Medicine, Biology and Environment; and achieved the best results as shown by the award of the highest mark in an assessment piece in any course within the PSYC3000 range of courses.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Adriarne Morgan Jaime Laver
2018 Lynda Hong Bray
2018 Tara Belle Swanton
2017 Stephanie Louise McQualter
2017 Angus Eames Douglas
2016 Nicholas Gum
2015 Loren Willis
2014 Mary O'Kane
2013 Laura Brazier