Master of Public Administration Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student in that graduating class, who completed the requirements for admission to the degree of Master of Public Administration; and achieved the best overall aggregate results in this degree.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Maayan Adler
2013 Syarifah Robert
2012 Saqib Rauf
2012 Richard Bolto
2011 Thi Ngan Do
2011 Jiabing Yu
2010 Sarah Jane Sullivan (Inaugural award)