Master of International Affairs Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded in each graduating class to the student who: completed the program leading towards the award of a degree of Master of International Affairs in the ANU College of Asia and the Pacific; and achieved the highest overall aggregate mark for the Master of International Affairs.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2014 Scott William Dempsey
2014 Tara Rachelle Clayton
2013 Max Maclaurin
2013 Anastasia Kaldi
2012 Eliza Susannah Garnsey
2012 Katelyn Hornby
2011 Michael Bareja (Inaugural award)
2011 Richard Willcocks (Inaugural award)