Margot Lewin Prize for Cellists

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded every second year to the student who, in that year: was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; was enrolled in a Performance Major at the ANU School of Music in the Cello; and achieved the highest aggregate performance mark in that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Joseph Eisinger