L F Crisp Memorial Prize for First Year Political Science

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prizes shall be awarded to the students who, in that year: were enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in the first year courses (1000 series), offered by the School of Politics and International Relations.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Madison Durham
2019 Luke Harris
2012 Joanne Eccles