Klestadt Prize for Japanese

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year completed the requirements for the award of a pass degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Asia and the Pacific; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest average mark in his or her four most advanced Japanese language courses.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Grace Yue Han
2016 Sinead Emily McCullough
2015 Joey Koo
2014 Izumi Braddick
2013 Justin Chu