Judith A. Slee Prize for Scientific Writing in Psychology

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of bachelor and achieved the best results in that year in a laboratory report or assignment in a course within the PSYC2000 range of courses, as assessed by a moderating panel assembled by the Head of the School of Psychology.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Nericia Eden Brown
2017 Angus Eames Douglas
2017 James Francis Wanjura
2017 Chenghao Yu
2016 Angus Eames Douglas
2015 Elizabeth Gay
2014 Kerryne Chia
2013 Min Thiang
2012 Rhiannon Jeans
2011 Anita Joanne Dolstra
2010 Rachel Anne Linda MacCulloch
2009 Mick Saunders
2008 Jason Gavrilis
2007 Kim Tran
2006 Erin O’Reilly
2005 Cameron Sugden
2004 Michelle Quee (Inaugural award)