John Mulvaney Prize for Australian Archaeology

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in the course Australian Archaeology (ARCH2004).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Kimberly Balaga
2015 Amelia O'Donnell
2013 Izumi Braddick
2012 Sara Tullo