Janet Wilkie Memorial Prize for Art History and Curatorship

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in four later year Art History and/or Art History and Curatorship courses in the ARTH series.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2011 Victoria Perin
2010 Frances Jean Leitch (Inaugural award)