IG Ross Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


Each year the Research School of Chemistry (RSC) may offer the prize known as the IG Ross Prize. The objective of the prize is to acknowledge the student who achieved the highest aggregate mark in Chemistry 1 and Chemistry 2.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Elizabeth Mee