Hanna Neumann Prize for Mathematics IV (Honours)

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark for Mathematics IV(H).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Jane Tan
2017 Samuel Quinn
2017 Angus Fred Wilkinson Gruen
2016 Sean Darby Harris
2016 Maxim Jeffs
2016 Jingyue Lu
2015 Jack Davies
2015 Eloise Hamilton
2014 David Lim
2014 Hannah Keese
2013 Nam Ho
2013 Sebastian Mueller