Grahame Johnston Prize in Australian Literature

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark, in the field of Australian Literature, in any second or third year course or in the Honours Year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Connor Drum
2014 Brendan Leo Kenny Casey
2013 Ben Stilling