Gender and Medicine Essay Year Three Prize

There shall be a prize for award each year which shall be known as the Gender and Medicine Essay Year Three Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize is for award each year to the student who in that year was enrolled in a year three Bacehlor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery Program and has submitted a piece of work related to Women's and/or Childrend health as part of the Gender adn Medicine portfolio.

The prize will be determined by the Dean as acting on the advice of a Selection Committee drawn from members of the Medical Women's Society of ACT and Region


Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Imogen Faulds
2021 Vishal-Rai Sidhu
2020 Cale Dobrosak
2019 Gregois Lee
2018 Sophie Hamilton