Garnaut Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that graduating class successfully completed the requirements for admission to the degree of Master of Climate Change; and achieved the best overall aggregate result in the program.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2013 Elizabeth Dovey