Field Naturalists Association of Canberra Prize

Each year the ANU College of Science may offer a prize known as the Field Naturalists Association of Canberra Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year: was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor by the ANU College of Science; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest aggregate mark in any four of the courses set out in the conditions of award, having undertaken at least one course in the year of the award.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Kate Farkas
Zachary Hewertson
Monika Meret Iskander
Corben Hart
Kara Jane Tedman
Krish Sanghvi
Callum Bryan
Ellen Anna Caroline Miech
Xenia Weber
Tobias Hayashi

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.