Ferguson Prize

Offered by ANU College of Science


There shall be a prize to the value of $1000 for award each year which shall be known as the Ferguson Prize. The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year, achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in Chem2212 (Foundation of Physical Chemistry).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Li Feng Lim
2017 Michael Augustine McTigue
2016 Zebedee Young Xin Kee
2015 Todd Harris