Erin Brent Computer Science Prize

Offered by ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor with Honours in the ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science; and achieved the best Honours result in any of the degree programs relating to Computer Science, Software Engineering or Information Technology.

Pre 2006 - Computer Science Prize

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2015 Daniel Filan
2014 Jesse Wu
2013 James Bornholt