Erika Haas Prize

Each year the ANU School of Music may offer one prize known as the Erika Haas Prize. The objective of the prize is to encourage students in musical performance excellence at the ANU School of Music.

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize will be on offer annually.

Funding for this prize has been provided by ANU School of Music Chamber Musicians.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

James Monro
Jarrod Hunter
Caleb Campbell
Ronan Apcar
James Buchli
Olivia Faletoese
Dylan Slater
Matthew Ventura
Robert Scott
Tate Sheridan

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.