E A Lyall Memorial Prize

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark in either Australian Government Administration and Public Policy (POLS2005) or Bureaucracy, Politics and Power (POLS2009).

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Matthew Bowes
2017 Mia Jessurun
2016 Katherine Lee
2015 Zoe Jones
2014 Katelyn Ewart
2010 Colin Aslin
2010 Phoebe Howe