Dean's Juris Doctor Prize

There shall be a prize valued at $500 for award each year which shall be known as the Dean's Juris Doctor Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the Juris Doctor student who achieved the best results in a minimun of four courses as shown by the award of the highest marks.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.



Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Matthew Bunten
2020 Matthew Bunten
2019 Gracie Beck
2018 Catherine Bladen
2017 Chenyang (Ben) Ye
2016 Ross Mackey
2015 James Barrett
2014 James Barrett
2013 Sage Lesley-McCarthy
2012 Sage Lesley-McCarthy