David Campbell Prize

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; and submitted the best piece of written work which shows the most promise in the writing of Australian History as a branch of literature.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Tandee Wang
2016 Alexandra Briggs
2015 Geraldine Fela
2014 Ashley America
2013 Aimee Reeves