Daphne Olive Memorial Prize for Legal Theory

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2249 Legal Theory; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Annika Reynolds
2017 Jessica Elliott
2017 Madeleine Castles
2016 Freya Willis
2015 Marcel Delany
2014 Tristan Delroy
2013 Robin Lee