Clinical Neuroscience Prize

Each year the ANU Medical School may offer one prize known as the Clinical Neuroscience Prize.

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize has been established by Professor Christian Lueck, to encourage highly performing medical students to consider Neurology as a long term career choice. The funding provided for the prize is from the monies awarded to Professor Lueck in 2010, by the Australian Learning and Teaching Council for his award in Teaching Excellence.

The value of the prize awarded is $1,000.

Riley Attard
Daniel Beteramia
Zehra Yigit
Not Awarded
Oliver Siiteri
Elizabeth Powter
Stephanie Baddock

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.