Clayton Utz Prize for Torts

Each year the ANU Law School, within the ANU College of Law, may offer one award known as the Clayton Utz Prize for Torts.

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS1203 Torts; and achieved the best results as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2021 Thomas Penglis
2020 Amelia Watson
2019 Grace Underhill
2018 Dominique Yap
2017 Lily Butterfield
2016 Hannah Mitchell
2015 Elizabeth Harris
2014 Hannah Beaven
2013 Eve Coulter