Clayton Utz Prize for Administrative Law

Offered by ANU College of Law


The prize shall be awarded each year to the student who was enrolled in the course LAWS2201 Administrative Law; and achieved the best result as shown by the award of the highest mark.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2018 Kate James
2018 Brandon Smith
2017 Sarah Lim
2016 Rian Terrell
2015 Tristan Delroy
2014 Joyce Xu
2013 Ross Tan
2013 Rebecca Williams