Chris Higgins Prize

Each year the ANU College of Business and Economics may offer a prize known as Chris Higgins Prize for Case Studies in Applied Econometrics.

Offered by ANU College of Business & Economics


The objective of the prize is to award a student who in that and achieved the highest mark in the course Case Studies in Applied Econometrics (EMET8002) in the academic year of offer.

The value of the prize is $1500.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Christa Shen
Josiah Thomas Hickson
Not Awarded
Josef Marlo Manalo
Alexander Beames
Dana Lawson
Jane Ellen Wakeford
Joseph Marshan
Sitwat Syeda
William Witheridge

Field of study