Bill Hyslop Prize for Voice

Offered by ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year: completed the requirements for the award of the degree of Bachelor of Music in the ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences; was enrolled as a Performance Major within in the School of Music in Voice; and achieved the highest aggregate performance mark in that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2019 Jessica High
2019 Katrina Wiseman
2019 Tristan Davies
2015 Jade McFaul
2013 Krystle Innes