Australian Psychological Society Prize for Second Year Psychology

There shall be a prize of $150 for award each year which shall be known as the Australian Psychological Society Prize for 2nd Year Psychology.

Offered by ANU College of Health & Medicine


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of a degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Health & Medicine; and achieved the best results, as shown by the award of the highest average mark, in two or more courses in the PSYC2000 range offered in that year.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Eoin Malachi Byrne Garton
Anika Quayle
Lachlan Hall
Yizhou Wu
Ellen Shi
Riley William Jack Peebles
Janet Victoria Mary Davey
Daniel Palmer
Rachel Hayes
Kerryne Phei Fung Chia
Louisa Alexandra Talipski
Kimbra Louise Ransley
Joanne Lesley Kirchner
KahEe Yong
Jennifer Truong
Jenna Priestly
Tegan Cruwys
Catherine Jones (Inaugural award)

Field of study


Reference Documents

Use contact details to request an alternative file format.