Australia Indonesia Association Prize

Offered by ANU College of Asia & the Pacific


The prize shall be awarded to the student who, in that year was enrolled in a program leading to the award of the degree of Bachelor in the ANU College of Asia and the Pacific; and achieved the best overall average mark for courses taken in third year Indonesian.

Details of prizes including eligibility and Conditions of Award are subject to change without notice.

Previous winners

Year Name
2017 Charles Hawley
2016 Alex Simon Migiletti
2015 No Winner
2014 Harriet Agnes Roberts
2013 Angela Phillips